LMG Europe Women in Business Law Awards 2019 – Shortlist Announced

Congratulations to Herzog, Fox & Neeman, Tadmor Levy & Co., Lipa Meir & Co., Agmon & Co. Rosenberg Hacohen & Co., Yigal Arnon & Co., Fischer Behar Chen Well Orion & Co., Shibolet with Raved, Magriso, Benkel & Co. and Pearl Cohen for being included for this prestigious award by IFLR